+38 (067) 319-60-5* > Show

Quarantine Schedule

We accept applications online around the clock !!!

Returning talk
Alta Profil Ukraine > Information for Architects

Information for Architects

Textures and models of facade materials for 3-D modeling

Here you can download for free ready models and textures of the building facades for 3DS Max and Rhino: panels under stone, brick, tile TM Alta-Profil. Textures are available for download in all major popular formats: MAX, FBX, MLT, OBJ.

Album of technical solutions for siding and facade panels Alta-profile

We offer download Album of technical solutions of PVC siding and front panels produced by Alta-Profil: TM Alta-Siding, Kanada plus, Flex, BlockHouse, BlockHouse Slim, Alta-Profil. In this album you can find solutions for the arrangement of ventilated facades insulated walls with vinyl siding and polypropylene facade panels under a stone and brick.

Installation guide

Here you can find detailed manual for siding, facade panels, gutters and other materials of the Alta-profile installation in pre-print and video formats. All instructions are available for download.

Certificates and warranties

The quality of the company's products is confirmed by international and national certificates and guarantees.

GK Alta-profile is open for cooperation with architectural bureaus, and offers the full range of necessary documentation for products ready for use in house projects. To your attention is offered the Album of technical decisions on siding, 3-d models and textures of front panels, Product certificates, Guarantees, etc.
If you have any further questions about cooperation, please contact us by tel. 044-537-70-24 or fill out the form on the website, and we will contact you to discuss your questions.

Still have questions?

Обратный звонок

Оставьте номер, и мы вам перезвоним



Меню навигации

Вы находитесь в Киевской области?
  • Выберите область

Выберите желаемый язык

- Информация для Архитекторов

Информация для архитекторов

Текстуры и модели фасадных материалов для 3-D моделирования

Здесь можно скачать бесплатно готовые модели и текстуры фасадов домов для 3DS Max и Rhino: панели под камень, кирпич, плитку ТМ Альта-Профиль. Текстуры доступны для скачивания во всех основных популярных форматах: MAX, FBX, MLT, OBJ.

Альбом технических решений по сайдингу и фасадным панелям Альта-Профиль

Предлагаем скачать Альбом технических решений с использованием сайдинга ПВХ и фасадных панелей от Alta-Profil: ТМ Alta-Siding, Kanada plus, Flex, BlockHouse, BlockHouse Slim, Alta-Profil. В Альбоме вы найдете решения по обустройству вентилируемых утепленных фасадов стен с использованием винилового сайдинга и полипропиленовых фасадных панелей под камень и кирпич. Описание конструкций, основных узлов и правил монтажа.

Инструкции по монтажу

Детальные инструкции по монтажу сайдинга, фасадных панелей, водостоков и др. материалов ГК Альта-Профиль в предпечатном и видео форматах. Все инструкции доступны для скачивания.

Сертификаты и гарантии

Качество продукции компании подтверждено международными и национальными сертификатами и гарантиями. Предлагаем более детально ознакомится с ними.

ГК Альта-Профиль открыта для сотрудничества с архитектурными бюро, и предлагает весь спектр необходимой документации по продуктам готовый для использования в проектах домов. К Вашему вниманию предлагается Альбом технических решений по сайдингу, 3-d модели и текстуры фасадных панелей, Сертификаты на продукцию, Гарантии и др.
При возникновении дополнительных вопросов по сотрудничеству, просим Вас обращаться по тел. 044-537-70-24 или заполнить форму на сайте, и мы свяжемся с Вами для обсуждения интересующих Вас вопросов.

ОСТАЛИСЬ ВОПРОСЫ?